The perfect movie?

by missjuliealexandra

Recommendation Thursday.

I will try to do this every Thursday. Either with a movie, song, book or something else. I hope you all like it!

Today’s movie; HANNA.

Jeg har lenge lett etter en ‘perfekt’ film. Denne filmen er, etter min mening, søren meg ikke langt unna. Måten de bruker lys, lyd og foto sammen med helt fantastiske skuespillere, gjør dette til en av de beste filmene jeg har sett på leenge. Og jeg har sett ganske mange filmer. Anbefales på det sterkeste for folk som liker litt hverdagsaktion! (Kanskje ikke for deg mamma, det er ganske mye vold i den..)

I have been searching for the ‘perfect’ film for a long time. And this one is, in my opinion, very close to it. The way they use light, sound and the camera in combination with fantastic actresses/ors, makes this one of the best movies I’ve seen in a long time. And I have seen quite a lot of them. So this film is highly recommended for people who likes a really good movie with a little action c:

Fortell meg om du syns jeg burde fortsette med dette!

Tell me if you would like me to do this every week!

xx

